Le foto di Andreas Schuler

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 5 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Andreas. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 35, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Student
  • Apprenticeship: Industrial electeonics, Student: Electric...
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 70%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

I just finished my internship in New Bern NC USA, now I want to travel to the West Coast

ABOUT ME

I think I'm a interesting, open minded and out going person. Respect is very importand for me.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy every moment, because you have it only one time. Knowledge is one of a few things which is doubled by division.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a newbe at couch surfing(CS), but i think my jurney to the West Coast of the USA is a great opportunity to collect experience with CS.

Interessi

I'm interested in many things, here a random list: Books, movies, food/cooking (regional specialities), people, electronics, life in foreign countries, good conversations, swimming, mountain biking, motorcycles, I like bonfires, cocktails, and frindly people ;-)

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • motorcycles
  • electronics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • coding
  • cycling
  • camping
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tours

Musica, film e libri

MUSIC: Rock, Folk rock, Metal, but also classic and other kinds of music, depends in my mood and the situation.(Schandmaul, Metallica, AC/DC, Subway to Sally, Disturbed,
Books: Fantasy, historic romance (Wolfgang Hohlbein, Iny Lorentz, Christopher Paolini)
Movies: Fantasy, Action, Horror, Thriller, Comedy

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

A had great trips the last months but there are two outstanding Tours: Outerbanks and Cape Lookout. Booth with greate nature, camping and bonfires.
Past journeys (a little bit longer ago): Thailand.

Hopefully I can add here my road trip through the USA here soon.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I'm a handy Person, I have middle/basic skills in mechanics, cooking, carpentry und other stuff around the house. I habe advanced skills in electronics, analysis and coding. In my free time i play Diabolo (juggling)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Dominican Republic, Hungary, Spain, Thailand, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Andreas. È gratis!

I miei gruppi