Logo orange

Andreas's Groups

Andreas Charalambous

Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern)
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Larnaca
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello csers. Am living in larnaca so give me a call for a drink when u passing by:) I studied computer science and working as a web developer in a company.
Apart from that, am a musician, playing drums in various local rock bands. So if you like rock music, i can inform u about the events and rock places you can find around the island :)
Obviously i like travelling, seeing new places, new people, new cultures, and i try to do it as much as possible.
More info you can find out later...:p

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately i cannot always offer a couch, but i can always assist any couchserfers for any information or help that may need concerning my country. Also always available to offer a trip or a drink to people visiting Cyprus.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

no much experience yet

Interests

Playing music, watching movies, hanging with friends, traveling!!

Music, Movies & Books

Books:
Am not a big fan of books to be honest! Last time i open a book was when i was still at school :p

Music:
I just love rock and metal. But i can listen to anything, especially when i go out with friends.

Movies:
Lord of the rings
Requiem for a dream
American history X
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Inglorious Bastards
Public Enemies

One Amazing Thing I've Done

"The Wall" from Roger Waters, is the most impressive concert that someone can watch

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Cyprus

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile