Fotos de Andrej Wallo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrej. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Studying my last semester at the University in England
  • MSci at International Relations and Global Issues
  • De Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Still studying to gain some hopefully usefull knowledge for life :) And besides, to travel as much as possible, enjoying my life with friends and new experiences

ABOUT ME

Young, flexible, open-minded, friend seeking and sportive...and smilling :D I think these are the first characterictics you will notice :)

PHILOSOPHY

I don't care much about religion, but I believe in mankind, love and friendship

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just begun with couch surfing after many of my friends recommended it to me...so I will give it a try :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far none, but have few with travelling around Europe.

Intereses

History, Social Sciences, Sports (futball, ice hockey..etc.), World Issues, local cultures, languages, parties....

  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • hockey
  • history
  • languages
  • religion
  • social science

Música, películas y libros

My ultimate is ofcourse Lord of the Rings, The Game of Thrones, Misfits, Party music, more will come later :D

Algo increíble que he hecho

I really love diving, so that would be one for sure, I like hiking and skiing, so definitely my experiences from Swiss and Austrian Alps are worth of remebering...many guys, just ask me :D

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Netherlands, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrej. ¡Es gratis!