Andrew Zubashkov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Hungarian; learning Croatian, German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Palacký University Olomouc, Czech Republic
  • From Kisvárda, Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 20 year old student from Hungary. I'm currently studying in the Czech Republic as an exchange student and I'm truly in love with this country :) My biggest dream is to visit all European countries. That's why I study foreign languages, which are my biggest hobby alongside with travelling and djing :)
I'm a very talkative person who loves endless discussions on any topic :) I'm flexible, open-minded and always happy to meet people from all corners of the world :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My biggest hobby is traveling, that's why I love meeting locals who can share their culture, mentality, and language with me.

Interests

  • music
  • languages
  • travel
  • djing
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is classical rock (AC/DC, Scorpions), rap (Eminem) and house music
My favorite films are Back to the Future and Rush Hour

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell them a lot about my culture that is extremely multi-sided, teach them some Ukrainian, Russian or Hungarian and share all stories I've had in my life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile. It’s free!