Аndrey Меlnichenko's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Аndrey’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 33 References 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • traveller
  • secondary school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


"Goals: 1. Spiritual - belief in the Creator. 2. Personal - see the world."


Purposeful. The peaceful. A good organizer. Communicative. Without prejudice.


Closer to the Creator of the world through the knowledge of its creation. Strive for peace with all men. Rejoice in the new discoveries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Travel extensively within the "PEACE FOR ALL". I'd love to talk and get acquainted with new people. Always happy to provide hospitality to travelers, if I do not travel)) In addition, I try to be a model guest, when you invite me to his home.


I hosted a house and he stayed in the path of those with whom he met on Couchsurfing. I have friends, only those with whom I personally know.


Independent travel to new countries. My principle is: only visit neighboring those visited earlier. Currently, he traveled 123 countries and territories.
  The whole idea of the project is set out on my blog: http://andreytravel.net/

  • modeling
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging

Music, Movies, and Books

Documentaries about nature and travel. Classical music + sounds of nature. Holy books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled by bicycle around Ukraine along its borders. Also became the first person in the country who visited all 459 cities in Ukraine.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share the experience of independent travel budget and their knowledge of the world. I want to meet people from different cultures and people and learn from them positive qualities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience, experience, ideas and tips.
Our house is open to guests. My wife and I are friendly and sociable))

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Western Sahara, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Аndrey’s full profile. It’s free!