Andrii Khrinenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrii’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Odessa National Polytechnic University
  • From Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm student and I'm 21 years old. In my free time I like to read self-developing literature and I also do Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now I'm taking part in volunteer internship and I tell people about my country and during this project I want to visit another interesting places and to meet interesting people.

Interests

Reading, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Walking.

  • literature
  • walking
  • clothing
  • reading
  • history
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Hard rock, punk rock, alternat, classical music.
Inception, A beautiful mind...
The secret, Think and grow Rich, Born to win

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I decided that if you want to change something around me I should to start from myself so I just pack my clothes and went to Czech for volunteer experience internship that I think is life-altering.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share info about my country, because my country has huge potential, more than thousand year of history and a lot of interesting places.
I want to learn foreign languages and different countries.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience of volunteering in AIESEC and knowledge about Ukraine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hungary, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrii’s full profile. It’s free!