Andrzej's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrzej’s full profile.


  • 61 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am genuinely interested in different cultures and people. I am on a journey to visit every country in the world 🗺

Currently traveling with friends.

My CS Rules:

1. No Nudists, naturalists, naked at home, etc. Thx 🔞
2. No shared sleeping surface, public or private room only 🛏️
3. I require the freedom to go out as I will during my stay at your place, also a spare set of keys is preferable, I am happy to do stuff together but I am not available whenever you please
I have a cat allergy so can't stay with cats

Instagram - travelbro_x

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a solo traveller who enjoys meeting other travellers and locals and making new friends on the way. Rather than being on the Couchsurfing to save money, I am using it for the company.


Travels, gym, gaming, movies, listening to music, improving my general knowledge about various subjects through the internet.
I am traveling all the time, love it. Getting to know new cultures and people is great. One of my goals in life is to visit every country in the world 🌍

  • culture
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • geopolitics
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • cuisine
  • socialmedia
  • stock market

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled a lot, my goal is to visit every country one day, I can share my experiences with you :)

I did parachute jump and hang gliding in Rio.

Visited 80+ countries so far🌍

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iceland, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrzej’s full profile.

My Groups