Angel Fernandez  Mancera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • chef assistant, dj.
  • University
  • From Málaga
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

go step by step without losing hope.

ABOUT ME

I am a great friend with a big heart. I am sociable and have a thirst for learning; not just about people but about cultures, the world, politics, religion in fact I can never say no to a bit of knowledge. Always I am thinking in different project that can help the world, but it difficult to carry out with them in a world where the importan is the consume of petrol, uranio,coal... I was living in different part of Spain all my live, while I was studying my HDN en electrician, Degree in Electrical Engineer and finally my MD in Sustainability and efficient energy, but with the bad politicians in Spain the majority of young people had to leave their countries. Nobody can put a limit in my dreams. Life is the greatest adventure and I want to discover new things every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Attending events, hosting events, helping people I am also looking to language exchange with people who want to learn Spanish.

Interests

Nowadays I start a new hobby photography, but the music is the biggest one, I started to be dj when I was 13 years. Cooking paella, roast beef, barbecue. Read news, spent time with friends, hiking, running, table tennis.

  • culture
  • photography
  • environment
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • running
  • politics
  • news
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • engineering
  • medicine
  • religion
  • language exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

In general all the movies from Quentin Tarantino. I enjoy with all kind of music least flamenco, I know I am Spanish but flamenco no is my cup of tea, sorry. Books, the boy in the striped pajamas, lord`s of flies...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The opportunity to travel and Know different place, people, it is one of the best thing. Spend time with my family, to see how they grew. Participated in different important project in my town...

Teach, Learn, Share

Things that I can give good advice on, disc-jockey, electricity, ways to save money helping the environment, Andalucia's culture, Spanish. Only ask , if I know the answer, I will be grateful to tell you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups