Fotos de Angel_Liza_Giulium

Verificado parcialmente

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace about 2 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Angel_Liza_Giulia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 209 Recomendacións 75 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 37, Other
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Tour guide / Warehouse assistant
  • Tourism Degree / Graphic design Degree
  • De Almería (Spain)/ Santa Fe (Argentina)
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

We're a family living in the World Heritage city of Alcalá de Henares (30 km. far from Madrid city);
Liza comes from Argentina, Giulia from Canary Islands and Ángel from Andalusia.
We used to be very involved in CS until Giulia was born, then we slowed down. Now that she's 3 yo we are looking forward to live the right spirit of CS again.
We love to travel, meet people from different backgrounds, practice languages, go to the countryside...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Angel knew about Couchsurfing when he went to live in Milan. There, her flatmate Valeria told him about it and thought that it was a marveluos idea. Since then he loves hosting people and to be hosted through Couchsurfing.

Liza joined CS in 2010, hosting and being hosted several times, attending meetings and enjoying all the CS experience she had.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since we've joined the couchsurfing project we've attended a lot of meetings, hosted dozens of Csers, been hosted by dozens of Csers, organized severel meetings and events and so on

Intereses

Common interests: meeting people, learning about everything, reading, hiking, nature, child care, travel, ukelele (we are learning how to play it)

Ángel's interests: he loves watching good old films, culture, History, languages, sing old fashioned songs, audiovisual edition...

Liza's interests: she likes graphic desing, biking, drinking mate (argentinian herbal tea), learning about pregnancy, baby care, breastfeed & psychology.

Giulia's interests: she likes playing with her dolls, meeting her cousins, watching The Pink Panther show, climbing on the playground, jumping on our beds, fight with her dad...

Música, películas y libros

Classic films, those ones with a brilliant script, as Casablanca, The great escape, Someone flew over the Cuckoo's nest, The Godfather, La vita é bella, A clockwork orange, Taxi driver. Guy Ritchie movies (Revolver, Snatch, Lock, stock and two smoking barrels), most of Tarantino's movies,

Music: Underground, indie, Spanish rock, reagge, Argentinian rock, Macaco, Manu Chao, Kiko Veneno, Los Delincuentes...

Books: History books, books that tell true sories about true characters; real facts are stranger than fiction. Benedetti, Borges, García Márquez, Philosophy, Science books, Psicology books, Buddhism books, The little Prince.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Ángel used to work as a tour leader in East Africa, Norway and Iceland.

Liza biked the north Jacob's way (Camino de Santiago)

Giulia traveled on bike, car, bus, train, aeroplane, boat, ferry before she turned 1 year old.

All together traveled trough East Asia (well, Giuia was in her mom's womb)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Ángel can teach: our native language (Spanish) and Italian as well. Universal and Spanish History...
Liza can teach: how to prepare "mate" and Spanish as well.
Giulia can teach: how to play every day no matter where.

Learn: everything!

Share: time, food, place, chats, drinks, walk...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Food&drink, knowledge, our time!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Malta, Morocco, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Malta, Morocco, Spain

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    81 Respaldars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Angel_Liza_Giulia. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos