Angela Gambioli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student and traveller
  • MSc Statistics student
  • From Umbria, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello,
I'm (still for a few months) a student of the University of Siena (Tuscany) and since my Erasmus in 2014 I travel a lot :) At University I studied Economics and now I'm finishing a MSc in Statistics.
I'm very open minded and I like to meet new people and hear stories about adventures and travels.
In my daily life I volunteer for a student association, the Erasmus Student Network - ESN, and (very briefly) our aims are to help exchange students and promote student mobility.
I also volunteer as ambulance technician (usually for the night shifts) for the emergency system of Tuscany in an association called "Misericordia di Siena".

Interests

I like being active and practice sport even if I don't have much time for it.
That's why I try to have a small run (5-10km) when I can, also when I'm travelling so that I can enjoy places in a different way.

  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • statistics
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I volunteered during the Formula 1 Grand Prix of Canada 2015 being able to watch all the 3-days event from the main grandstand in front of the pit-lane

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!