Angela Kwee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Malay
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • insurance agent
  • bachelor
  • From Jember, East Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

a simple n happy person .. have passion on travelling around the word since 2010 .. ive been at France, Italy, Vatican, South Korea, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore .. I still have a another dream to go Turkey, New Zealand, Islandia, Norway

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i want to know place with local guide so i can explore fine the place which i will see and trying to enjoying a native life living depends on the place i visit

Interests

i'd like to see mountain, lake, snow, enjoying local food, enjoying sightseeing the town, watch live performance singing .. dancing .. some ethnic performance , have conversation with local people.

  • singing
  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • tourism
  • solo travel
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music are jazz, classic, pop, celtic, gregorian, r n b, keroncong , hahhaa i think i love all genre except rock i think.

I love see SCI series, drama comedy, action movie.
Not really good in reading a book since i'm in working age .. my favourite books before is author by Dale Carnagie, Harlequin, Chichen Soup for the soul

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first solo travelling to Australia this September , Driving car in my first mountain , my first diving surface in gili trawangan Lombok Island.

What I Can Share with Hosts

i have no idea .. can you give me some clue ?

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Italy, South Korea, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!