Angela y Familia

Santander, Cantabria, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • My work (urban planner) and my family
  • my parents have taught me the value of hard, daily work a...
  • From Cantabria
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


I,m looking for...


I'm a people person, I like meeting new cultures, new people, make friends. I try to be honest and clear. The most important thing for me is my family, my partner and my little boy of two years. I try to fight for tolerance and respect. I think we can all make a better world.


the great achievement of my life is my son and my goal to educate on tolerance and respect, make it grow with an open mind, you know other cultures and learn English!
I believe a better world is possible, we must put aside the material to deal with what really matters and all that makes our life something special and interesting: human relations


I like being with my family, the simple things, go to the park, the golf, the beach, eating ice cream and play with my son
lately I am researching on issues like ecological agriculture, nature, Degrowth movement, Transition culture and Slow movement...

Music, Movies, and Books

life is beautiful
The Neverending Story
the little prince

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my trip to Japan, people, the difference of cultures and difficulties with language

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups