Angela Balistrieri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Hair stylist
  • Highschool, 2 year college program
  • From Milwaukee
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Forever be happy, and make an impact on someones life

ABOUT ME

I'm 20, and my dear boyfriend viktor is 21.
I work full, time and for a while now, I have had the strongest desire and passion to see some of our planets most wonderful places.

Interests

Talking/communicating with people, seeing new things, being completely astonished by nature, animals, humor, reading.

  • animals
  • reading
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

With regards to films? Anything Horror, thriller, suspensfull, mind blowing, inspirational, Oh yeah and containing zombies! I listen to pretty much all types of music. My favorite author so far would have to be Haruki Murakami.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

4 day road trip with viktor to the grand canyon!
It was unbelievable.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn basic languages, experience new ways of living, hearing different outlooks on life, being young I hope to look back on my life and remember how awesome/stupid/crazy/terrible that moment was. I have barely been out of Wisconsin and all I want to do is see how beautiul our people are and how cool this planet really is before I die

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!