Angela de Waard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm a chemistry student from the Netherlands.
  • Currently Master student at Stockholm University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see more of the world than only my little country, meet a lot of new people and learn allot!

ABOUT ME

At the beginning I'm a little shy, but when you get to know me I can be very excited about everything! I like to see architecture, art, history and culture.
But I also like to play video games.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None! But everything has its first time right ;)

Interests

What I have describe before, I like to see things of the world. The architecture, art, history and culture. I like to play video games and I like to watch series and movies especially Disney!

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • movies
  • video games
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

When you see my DVD collection... It's to much! I always listen to music, my music taste is a little weird I think. I like to listen to metal, rock but also to classical music and I love music from movies! It makes me feel relaxed, the calm music. And I like Irish and Celtic folk music. I don't read allot but when I do it's something with fantasy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups