Ángela García's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ángela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 25% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

At the beginning i'm a little shy, but then I'm a friendly person who loves laugh. I'm an active and energic person and I'm usually motivated to do different plans. I'm eager, honest and friend of my friends.

Interests

I love travel, meet people and try new activities. I like sports (diving, cycling...), cultural life (visit museums, turism, etc.) and night life (dinner in a restaurant, drink sth in a bar, go to a club...). I'm interested in arts, literature and music. I like a lot to go to concerts and music festivals. And I have fascination for gastronomy and tradicional dishes and drinks of the countries that I visit, just as to know how people live in that places and participate in their activities.

  • arts
  • literature
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ángela’s full profile. It’s free!