Hk Kim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 53% response rate
  • Last login less than a minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hk’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Korean; learning English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Management assistant
  • No education listed
  • From Seoul, Seoul, Korea (Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi all
I am 28 years old from South Korea.
I've been living in Germany since 2011. I studied translation in Bonn and currently I am working in Neu-Isenburg near Frankfurt.
I'm trying to discover the world as much as I can. I love traveling and until now I have traveled mostly with friends or alone. Now I would like to meet new people, so that I can broaden my experience and perspective. Anyone who has open mind is welcome :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I realized myself that I don't have much memories left after traveling alone even though I was in a amazing place. That's why I'm on Couchsurfing. I would love to get to know good people and share experiences to make my travel much more memorable!

Interests

travel, languages, books, films...

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Horrorfilm, Revolverheld

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Korean if you want!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Scotland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, South Korea, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Hk’s full profile. It’s free!