ANGEL DELCASTILLO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANGEL’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Music, Tourism and Languages
  • From Spain
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I work seasonly during spanish summer and travel in the winter.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im trying for first time. Good idea to meet people.

Interests

Composing music, travel photography, travelling

  • photography
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worldround trip passing by North Korea

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see ANGEL’s full profile. It’s free!