Angela Cichoń's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • remote job
  • architecture
  • From Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Polish girl living in Valencia, enjoying the sun, learning the language and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting people, sharing travel stories and if anyone's interested - trying my best as a guide in the beautiful city of Valencia :)

Interests

I work online from home so I try to spend every free moment wandering around, discovering the city bit by bit, stopping in nice cafeterias either to read another book or meet other travelers. I also love dinner parties with friends where we cook together and play board games and if there's an opportunity - weekend getaways with hiking etc.

  • cats
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • board games
  • reading
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • lakes
  • travelling
  • craft beer
  • languages and cultures
  • bike trips

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile.