Angeliki Pangiou's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angeliki’s full profile.


  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern)
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Private employee - (marketing, management, supply chain)
  • MBA University of Bath, UK
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello you,
Enjoy meeting new people, exchange ideas and curious about cultural differences.
Love to Laugh, share, learn, evolve.

Personality: easy going, simple, organised and disorganised at the same time depending on the subject and importance, like psychology, like "silly" humor, open-minded.

Single mum of a teenage daughter, trying to bridge the "mind gap" of Gen X to Gen Z.

Strict policy of Hosting only females or mother with kids.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, make (why not) new friends, offer my hospitality. I like travelling, hope I can travel more, see new places, visit the ones I have already gone with my daughter.


  • culture
  • coffee
  • walking
  • travelling
  • sushi
  • japan
  • sun
  • asian food

Music, Movies, and Books

- Netflix addict. Haven't found any sci-fi movie or series that I haven't enjoyed yet!

- Rock and Pop music (don't ask me about singers or titles- never remember)

- Fav Book Seagull by Jonathan Livingston : because of its simplicity and its message of having no limits in what we are able to do during the endless self-discovery process, no matter the "structured" environment we are surrounded.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had my daughter, have good friends, won scholarship

Teach, Learn, Share

Just try your best.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share life experiences and culture, conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Angeliki’s full profile.

My Groups