Angelini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelini’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Teacher of English
  • Englisg Language Teaching, Master of Sociology
  • From Zonguldak, Zonguldak, Turkey
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

siesta

ABOUT ME

I live in Ankara. A teacher of English, also a student in Sociology M.A. Because of study, my weekdays and weekends are quite busy. I read books&newspapers&magazines, read articles, do assignments.. if I have free time, I go out with my friends, do shopping, go to the cinema&theater, cook, dance, swim..

PHILOSOPHY

Red sky at night, shepherds delight,
Red sky in the morning, shepherds warning.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

It's always amazing to share experiences and ideas. I've been here since 2011 and made beautiful memories since then. I've met really nice people here, some of them are great friends now. Hosting a surfer, being hosted by a host and/or exploring a city while traveling with another couchsurfer is amazing!

Interests

Hiking, swimming, sunbathing, listening to music, sinema&theater, reading and doing shopping..

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical, rock and pop music. Animations, romantic comedies. Reading novels and biyographies. And of course, sociological studies :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've spent a night with my friends by desert near Algeria. The people there were super nice and the traditional foods were so delicious. Seeing ancient history remnant was a super experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

It's always nice and make me feel good when I learn or teach something interesting. This could be a cultural event, a life experience, a typical cuisine or simply just a nice time spent together with a cup of coffee.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love exchanging experiences and ideas. I like sharing my experiences through my travels and my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelini’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups