angelo brignoli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see angelo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Textile creator
  • Bachelor
  • From Bergamo, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Smile and I'll open my house to you. Sorry if sometime I refuse: I have 3 kids, and 50% of the time are with me. So, if they are at home, simply there is no room for guest. Please, be polite and ethical. So, no drugs or similar: you can have them at your home, but here you are supposed to enjoy another culture or rest while passing. The same for drinks: a little of alchol it's ok, but would be fantastic if you don't get drunk in my house. Respect me and I'll share time, food, bed (not mine, even if you are a pretty and gorgeous girl) and bathroom.That's it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm curious and like the idea to improve the knowledge of this word. So just tell me about your country.

Interests

Cooking, diving, skying, swimming, reading... and a lot of more "...ing".

  • culture
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

La via della felicità /The way of happiness.
Sci-fi (books or movies, is the same: I simply love it).
Classical books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Istambul - Bursa in the hold of a bus. I felt like an italian refugee, secretly travelling on Turkey... ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Do you like italian food? I can cook for you and teach some recipe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Germany, Honduras, Mexico, Moldova, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see angelo’s full profile. It’s free!