Logo orange

Angie Esteban

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Diseñadora Gráfica / Grafic Designer
  • No education listed
  • From Villahermosa, Tabasco, México
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Emprender todos los días, tanto en el trabajo como en la vida.

ABOUT ME

Hola, Soy diseñadora tengo 25 años actualmente estudio Inglés y trabajo por mi cuenta, vivo con mis padres y hermanas. Me gustan los deportes, las aventuras, y pasar buen rato con los amigos. Me gusta bailar, salir, divertirmeee...

Hi!, I'm Grafic Designer, i'm 25 years old actually, I'm studing English and im freelance, i live with my parents and sisters. I like diferent sports, adventures and be with my friend (have a lot of). I like dance, go out to diferent places and fun.

PHILOSOPHY

No existen malas experiencias, ni lugares equivocados, solo es parte de nuestro crecimiento.

Siempre ser sencilla y humilde con la gente, compartir mis conocimientos.

There are no bad experiences, or the wrong places, is only part of our growth.

Always be humble and simple people, share my knowledge.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

bueno, realmente soy novata, pero me gustaria tener la experiencia de conocer gente nueva y hacer amigos.Supe de CS por 2 amigas de mi trabajo y me platicaron la gran experiencia que es.

Well,actually I'm rookie, but I will like to have the experience to meet new people and make friends. I knew of CS by 2 co-workers friends and they talked me the great experience it is.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No tengo mucha experiencia, pero con gusto nos podemos divertir y conocer de lo hermoso que es mi estado Tabasco.

well, I have not much experience but happy we can have fun and know how beautiful it is my Tabasco state.

Interests

Conocer personas, saber de las diferentes culturas, hacer amigos.

know people, know the diferent culture, make friends, and stuff like that =)

Countries I've Visited

Mexico

Countries I've Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Angie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile