Angela Pfau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I worked at a bank in Friedrichshafen while beeing a stud...
  • No education listed
  • From Markdorf, Lake of Constance
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


I love to travel.


I am friendly and outgoing and love to meet new people!
I am open minded person and I am always eager to explore new things.
I love to be outdoors and stay very active especially during the Summer months hiking, bicycling and walking. I really love the ocean, mountains and everything in between.


Every day is a new opportunity to try new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hope that I will meet new people and find interesting things along my stay here in New Zealand. :)


I love my bike and I can not get enough of seeing new and different parts of the world. Especially, I like the nature.

  • walking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kayaking in Ardèche (France)
Grand Canyoning in United States.
Camping in Sardinia.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups