Anna Swierczynska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Croatian, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Economics
  • From Sroda Wielkopolska, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Ania, 24 yo. I've already graduated and this summer I went on my first hitchhiking trip! That was a trip when I found a cs host for the first time and honestly it was one of the best evening.

I’m a person who is always positive, smiling, funny and is a volcano of energy! I’m a life lover, person ready for an adventure. I love challenges. I’m always curious and open to meet new people and socialize with them. In international environment I’m in my element!

So far, I had some international experiences like volunteering in Indonesia for 2 months, being an Erasmus student in Croatia or working as an animator in a Greek island. All of this, had a big influece on my personality and built me as a person a lot. Now, I'm constantly looking for a new challaneges, new opportunities to travel and experience.

I'm also really keen on music, that's why I'm a member of an brass band :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Day by day I'm getting more involved into travelling and I started to realize how much can give my staying with locals. That's why I want to try .

Interests

Sooooo many differnet things.
I'm a combination of economist - musician - traveller - book reader - movie lover and more.
I'm brass band member where I play flute transverse.

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

The lion king, Titanic, Toy Story, Dear John, Seven Pounds, Intouchables, The Lucky One, The Butterfly Effect, One Day, 50 First Dates - the old ones I wrote years ago.

For now I like into the wild, me before you, dressmaker and collateral beauty.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in Indonesia! 😍

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you polish, basics of croatian and german, how to play te guitar or how to make polish dumplings

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience of travelling (of course like most of the people in this web) but also
positive attitude to life and energy!
I can just share a nice talking about life, daily routine, drink a beer together, hava a nice walk..

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Indonesia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!