Logo orange

Anicik Annie

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anicik's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Armenian, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • İstanbul University- Math (licence),...
  • From istanbul
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is travel around the world and know more about myself and about the other people and cultures. Make the world more understandable for me.

ABOUT ME

I'm a Vespa rider girl, living in İstanbul. I like to travel in country most of my time. I like adrenaline. You can see that in photos with my Vespa.. Yeeyyy :) I like Vespa too much. We did nearly 70000km together. We are in a relationship for 8 years. Wow, time goes quickly :) Oh, i should tell this: I was working in McDonalds as a deliverer (by bike), yea i can say the first woman deliverer in Mc was me in Turkey :)

Also i'm very interested in fitness and body building. I spent nearly 2 hours in sports club everyday. I do rollerskate. Once i did climbing. It was fantastic, i should do it again sometime...

I also like taking photos with my Canon. You can search for photos that i took from my web page on facebook: www.facebook.com/anicik

I was working in a high school as a math teacher. Now i'm working on my master thesis. This is my 3rd university:) First was on mathematics (bachelor), Second was pedagogical (master), and the third one is on Information Technologies (master). I like education and i love to learn things...

Now i give up working to spare some time for my travel around Europe. I'm going to do an interrail travel for 35 days, starting from Rome. I'll go to Italy, Switzerland, France, Spain and Portugal.

I'm a good listener person, and also talkative too. I can describe myself open-minded.

I love music and arts. I was playing piano when i was 10 years old. Then i learned to play guitar. And since last year i was playing drums. But now i have no time for that (because of my master thesis).

I make(sew) some special bags. I'm sewing some dresses too. I can say that i'm creative:)

PHILOSOPHY

My country is Earth and my religion is doing good things.

Interests

motorcycle, fitness, photography, rollerskate,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I think the most amazing thing will be my travel around Europe :)

Countries I've Visited

Georgia

Countries I've Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Anicik's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile