Anika Mi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Italian; learning German
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Massage Therapist, Event Manager
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm 40 years old. Vegetarian. Nature and animal lover. In my home there are lots of them. Cats and dogs, sometimes birds too. I have a garden, which helps a lot. I talk to plants and watch the sky all the time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My wish is to meet new people and see new places. To live through new experiences.

Interests

Books, Music, Movies, Yoga, Running, Animals, Nature, Aromatherapy, Massage, Thinking outside the box.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • birds
  • books
  • concerts
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • running
  • gardening
  • movies
  • music
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

https://www.pinterest.com/ani_kamile/movielandia/ for movies
https://www.pinterest.com/ani_kamile/books-worth-reading/
And music, I love it from Jazz to Punk, Classic to Disco. Every moment has a soundtrack. Even if it is only the wind or complete silence :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've walked 800 km doing the Camino of Santiago, from France to Spain, in one month. I had a girl's band and our third concert was in front of 3000 people - and I'm not a musician or a singer. I've watched the entire series of True Blood during 7 days and dreamed about Eric Northman few times because of that :)
I've gave shelter or saved or find a home to cca 90 animals in my life (yes, one day I've counted them all).

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Ghana, Italy, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Anika’s full profile. It’s free!