Anita WU's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Enjoy life
  • Bachelors of Art in International Trade
  • From Taichung, Taiwan
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make new friends

ABOUT ME

Hello, everyone. My name is Anita, and I am a 26-year-old girl from Taiwan. Taiwan is a small island right next to China, the south from Japan.

I have only been in Melbourne for a month and two week. I came here for a working holiday, and currently working at a restaurant at Melbourne airport. I would love to hang out with different kind of people from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any CouchSurfing experience.

Interests

Travelling, reading, outdoor activities, watching movies, swimming, cooking, listening to music, hanging out with friends, etc.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to South Africa for a month last year, and I really enjoy the stay there. My friends and I went climbing with heavy backpackers on a mountain for four days. And we also went to Kruger National Park, which is amazing seeing so many wild animals around you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Indonesia, South Africa, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups