Anita Hjartardottir

Reykjavik, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • learn as much as I can
  • I have degree in Art and designe. And now I am studying A...
  • From Reykjavik, ICELAND
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

see as much of the world as I can

ABOUT ME

I am 24 year old girl from the beautiful island Iceland. I love to ravel and meet new people i have passion for learning new thing.

PHILOSOPHY

I looove live and all the thing that comes with it.
To live every minute til it fullest is what life is about.

Interests

I loooove food :) I love different cultures, art, the sea and beaches. I like working out and stay healthy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived on the small island Ustica. Ustica is a part of Sicily, a little bit above. So much nature and so old and original.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am an excellent cook
I can paint and draw
make sweater from knitting
I am great at doing hair and make up
I can change tires on a car or a bike
make the best hot chocolate in the world
I can do good home exercises for you body and a food program.
yaaa I can do so many thing haha just ask and I´ll let you have all the details ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!