Anki Emden's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Linguistics
  • From Offenburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey out there :)
my name is Anki and I'm from the very south of Germany. During the last years, I was studying Linguistics at the University of Konstanz (I also spent one semester in Malta as an Exchange Student). After such a long time of studying I decided that it's time to take a break of University and the normal everyday life, that's why my friend Samy and I (both 23 years old) are planning to travel through the US for a few months. I think we are fun to hang out with and we would love to spend some time with local people!! And of course as we are German girls, we know how to drink a lot of beer, haha.

We are looking forward to making some unforgettable and crazy experiences with new people from all over the world :)

See you soon, cheers!

Interests

traveling, photography, music, tattoos, sports, languages

  • photography
  • tattoos
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Malta, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anki’s full profile. It’s free!