Ankit Dutta's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ankit’s full profile.


  • 41 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Spending time with my family spice business
  • College Dropout in maths honours after 1st semester exam,...
  • From Sainthia, West Bengal, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update: After 45 Days 2600 km Bicycle Journey From Sainthia WB to Coimbatore TN via Kolkata and Hyderabad
Sorry to all, I'll write all pending Meet Up reference sooner 😉
Now back to home 😁🏡
Available again to meet all in Kolkata and hosting at home 🤩
Noted it's max 4 hours train journey at north side from Kolkata, place name Sainthia, famous for Bengali traditional culture and unexpected beauty
Inviting all please come here, judge me
And store few good memories with our big family once 🤗

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For Connecting with more people


my interests to visit northeast India first, For knowing the environment, trying local vegetarian recipes and creating a strong bond with local people

  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • cycling
  • hitchhiking
  • hosting
  • family
  • meeting new people
  • connecting people
  • northeast india

Music, Movies, and Books


Rema, Selena Gomez - Calm Down

Courage: The Joy of Living Dangerously
Book by Osho

Dhindora: BB Ki Vines

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing but I'll trying to attend marriage party without invitation 😁
So come with me

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Nothing but I'm able to help you to learning, how to massage head perfectly which relax whole body, Because in my childhood, I'm one of a skilled in this field in my family after my father
And Since 2017, I'm interestingly in touch with mathematics subject,
So I can also able to help you to finding some easily method or general technic for solving individual maths problem 🥰

Learn: yoga, vlogging and Portuguese....

Share: first I try to find our common interest, then I'll try to share enough time for others for talking, helping eachother, and always try to keep in touch 🥰

What I Can Share with Hosts

Enough time and every needed things...

Also I've a big family which have 15 members including pets
So You will never feel loneliness in our house

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ankit’s full profile.

My Groups