Ann Suh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ann’s full profile.


  • 25 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Tutor
  • Bachelor of Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys! I'm a 21yo from Australia who tries to travel as much as possible during uni break. I took a two year gap year and travelled for a chunk of it, but now I'm home and at uni.

I enjoy meeting and hanging out with new people and it's great to get to know people and things from around the world, especially when I have such limited time and can't go there.

If you're happy to host me, I enjoy sharing different foods, good times and lots of activities (hiking, games, road trips, whatever's in the area). I'm also happy to chill on my own and do some exploring. I'm a clean and respectful person who will joke about anything, but will respect boundaries.

If you're staying with me, I can offer our couch in the living room, my company (or not, depending on my workload), food and entertainment. There's not terribly much to do here, and often I don't have time for trips outside of the city so a stay is best for people who are happy to take themselves around Canberra, but like to spend an evening or morning chilling or playing games.

When you stay with me, please be respectful of everyone and our things, clean up after yourself and communicate clearly if there are any issues! Please read the 'My Home' section to avoid any issues and misunderstandings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people around the world.


  • cooking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • piano
  • field hockey
  • chemistry
  • hitchhiking
  • card games
  • beach days

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One time I ate a whole tub of ice cream. I threw up.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to make food from around the world with people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook dinner together and also eat it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Laos, Macedonia, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Ann’s full profile.