Ann Wallace's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ann’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Estonian; learning Ancient Greek, French, Latin, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • researcher
  • MA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🏩 I hope our couchsurfing community will stay distant-united and we will keep sharing what we can offer to each other after tgis quarantine situation is over. I hope you all stay safe.

I have some troubles with an app - I don't get any notifications. So I'm beforehand sorry If I miss your message.

I am a simple person who sometimes travels and tries to enjoy it. And also introvert.

I am a researcher, tutor, love working with kids.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet people and share experience. This sounds boring but it speaks to me.

I’ve been here for some months and already met great and helping people. So my message to you is to be open to new things. And staying safe. Some sense won’t hurt you.

Interests

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cultural studies
  • tv shows
  • cosplay

Music, Movies, and Books

art house, drama

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love getting lost in unknown cities and sleep outside.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I host my friends all the time, they are kind of needy so I have everything a basic traveler needs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Latvia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Sweden, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ann’s full profile.