Logo orange

Anika's Groups

Anika Freiler

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • working
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover

ABOUT ME

Hey everyone. I am a optimistic girl, living in Vienna. I like open-minded and communicative people.. I am also one of them ;) I am very interested in other cultures und people.. in the way how they live and think. For this reason travelling is one of the most beautiful things in my life.
I like: sport, going out, reading, dancing, traveling, my friends,...

PHILOSOPHY

I hear and I forget.
I see and I remember.
I DO and I understand.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I don't have a couch, but if you are in Vienna and you wanna go for a drink or sth - feel free to send me a message.. I also can show you around Vienna.. :)

Interests

wOw... I'm interested in a lot of things, like cultures, people, music, sport, languages..

Music, Movies & Books

Paulo Coelho, Nicolas Sparks,..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I traveld several times with a group of americans through Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

with a sense of humor

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Guatemala, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile