Anna Abolyaeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • interpreter
  • high
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi!!! I am sociable and positive person and will be very glad to contact with you))!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have not got possibility to stay in expensive hotels everytime I want to travel, and I prefer to live in an appartment where I feel myself like at home........

Interests

painting, music, travelling around the world)))

  • horses
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music = the best Italians and my russian Ikon Sergey Penkin))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 17 years old I went to Italy and fall in love! (with this beautiful country)))

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show my countryhome in summer))) Russian forest with mushrooms and real Russian small village near Moscow)) with sheeps, cows, chicken, pigs, horses and...

What I Can Share with Hosts

In You don't like russian countryside, I will show You my beautiful Moscow - my native city

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!