Anna Ba's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Indonesian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I finished my training as a logistics manager and been travelling from the end of november to june 2016 through southeastasia. It's been my first big journey on my own, but definitely not my last one !

Interests

In Germany I'm used to play handball. Of course with 22 i love parties, but also enjoy some relaxed evenings.
I love skiing/snowboarding .

  • walking
  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

There's nothing better than the series/books game of thrones !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i was in Myanmar i've been in a supermarket, where i bought some stuff. When i was already walking about 10 minutes away from the shop the woman, which worked there, came with her bicycle and gave me 50 cents back, which i gave her to much. Isn't that amazing ?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Myanmar, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!