Anna Bailly's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Not yet
  • Bioingénieur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am 18 years old and I begin my studies of bioengineer at the university of brussels. My parents have been divorced for 6 years and so I have "two home"! I have a little sister of 15 years. Together we love to discover new stores, small restaurants or trendy bars. We have enormous challenges to be realized such as eating as many different typical meals as possible. And for that we must travel!
My boyfriend and I share the same interest as you ... TRAVEL. Sporting, relaxing, visiting, it takes everything to make a perfect trip.
hope to meet you and share

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's always a pleasure to share a lot of things with people from different cultures

Interests

Hanging out in coffee shops, drink a Belgian beer under the sunshine of summer.

  • environment
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • swimming
  • backpacker
  • meeting friends
  • coffee shops
  • visit new places

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My boyfriend invited me to spend a week on a beautiful boat in the Red Sea, in Egypt. I was able to realize one of my dreams: swimming with dolphins, turtles and multicolored fish through the corals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Italy, Senegal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!