John and Anna Cooley's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see John and Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm Anna, I'm in my 20s and work full time as a nurse in Santa Barbara. My husband John is in his 30s and works at a group home, as well as doing construction. We are both from the Central Coast of California. We're laid back and love animals and the outdoors

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to open up my spare room to couchsurfers as well as find some places to stay during my trip to Oregon. John and I are taking a trip through Oregon to see what areas we like best. We're thinking of settling down somewhere in Oregon down the road and would love to learn more about the areas

Interests

Animals, traveling, camping, hiking, the outdoors, volunteering, running

  • animals
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skydiving
  • languages
  • nursing
  • volunteering
  • tours
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving! And would like to do it again:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, learning new languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

A large backyard, a full kitchen, trips and tours of beautiful outdoor attractions on the Central Coast... Beaches, hikes, etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Finland, Ireland, Mexico, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see John and Anna’s full profile. It’s free!