Anna Krings's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Kultur- und Sozialanthropologie
  • From Solingen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am all about the moment. Active. Humorous. 27. Full of joy. I'm living in Marburg in a shared flat with 5 people so I'm used to busy times and guests walking in and out all the time. I really like being on the road, travelling, having new experiences, meeting people, visiting cities. Apart from my study life I enjoy walking around, meeting friends, doing sports, cooking with friends, dancing around and so on and so on.... well enough bla bla about me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because this is a good opportunity to meet people and to save money since we are travelling a lot and do not want to sleep in a hotel....... and we are students so we are not rich.
we would like to share your flat with you!

Interests

- teasing people, especially my roommates
- singing randomly!
- dancing
- laughing loudly
- trying to be sporty..
- new things all the time

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

indie, rock and so on ......

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

oh don`t get me started...

What I Can Share with Hosts

all my knowledge..

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!