Anna Labe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Bestwig, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

hi, i'm a 21 year old girl from a very rural region in Germany.

I study international management with specialization in tourism and accordingly have great interest in travel. So I plan to visit as many new places as possible through the next few years. But until now I've unfortunately never leaved Europe.

Interests

I love reading and doing sports, like volleyball, tennis and snowboarding.
when traveling I have a high interest in visiting cultural places and learn about the history of a country.
of course I also like partying and drinking beer or wine and just have a good time.

  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • cliff jumping
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • history
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

music: my taste in music is very diverse, but if I had to chose; rock over techno

books: mostly crime - I really love Agatha Christie - and also some fantasy such as Harry Potter or the lord of the rings.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing i've done was swimming through a totally dark carve in Greece which was full of bats. additionally cliff jumping wherever possible:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!