Anna-Lena Chojetzki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna-Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Management Assistant for Digital and Print Media
  • Abitur
  • From Bremen, Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! :)
I am Anna, 20 years old, and since summer 2014 I am living in the wonderful city of Hamburg in the north of Germany. At the beginning of the year I finished my apprenticeship in a media house and started to work in an advertisement department, so unfortunately I only have the chance to do smaller trips.
If you have any questions feel free to ask! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like the idea of meeting new people and spending time with locals. It's a great chance to see a place from another point of view and get in touch with a country and it's characteristics.

Interests

  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

In the last months I was mainly listening to German music, but in general I really like rock and pop songs. Even if I am not talented, I love to sing along! :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking through the south of Sweden.
Such a great experience! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I always try to improve my English and I'm very interested in learning some basics of different languages.
Maybe I can teach you some German words instead? :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna-Lena’s full profile. It’s free!