Anna Mygind's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Barista
  • Enrolling at University of Copenhagen 09/2016
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm always smiling, optimistic and open to new experiences. I'm used to working in customer service so I've developed a huge patience along with communication skills.
I can't wait to start studying again!
I'm naturally an introvert, but I'm working through it, and this trip is a way of doing that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for accomodation for single nights as I'm on interrail through Great Britain from 10th of May to 1st of July. Since it's only me I'm also looking for good company to show me the best parts of your cities! (And maybe to share a pint with)

Interests

I love reading, singing, drinking coffee, spending days in museums and generally taking my time with things.
I have an unhealthy relationship with Netflix.

  • singing
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste in music shifts, right now I'm really into BØRNS, Halsey, Melody Gardot and a Danish band. My favourite band of all time is Paramore.

Favorite movie is the Italian "Life is Beautiful" starring Roberto Benigni. Second favorite is Dumbo or Beauty and the Beast.

Favorite book is The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. Second favourite is probably The Magic Faraway Tree by Enid Blyton.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

If I survive this trip, that'll probably be it.

Or when I moved to France without knowing a word of French.
I survived for three months. Spent all of my money on three visits to Euro Disney.

Teach, Learn, Share

African coffee works well with strawberry cheesecake.
Chocolate and caramel is more for South American coffee.

Don't spoil your coffee with milk.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm very aware of privacy, I love to share stories and food, and I'll always be up for new experiences!
I guarantee that my good mood will rub off!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!