Logo orange

Anna-Sophia Stecker

Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna-Sophia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Latin
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting couchsurfers back home and planning my new trip:)

ABOUT ME

I am 23 years old, psychology student (on a gap year atm) and in Ulm for my internship.

I'm an open minded person who enjoys meeting people. I like going out with my friends, sports, having fun in terms of partying or just cooking and watching DVDs with my friends. During the summer I love being outside, playing Volleyball, having a barbecue or just enjoying a cool beer in the park.

After making awesome couchsurfing experiences while travelling I'm trying to offer my couch here in Ulm, which is not always possible as I'm travelling during the weekend and working a lot weekdays. But I'm always keen for a drink or sightseeing or whatever:)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I made my first experiences in Australia while I was travelling Singapore, Australia, NZ and Thailand. Met awesome people that offered me a couch and travelmates. Now I'm trying to return the favour;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I made my first couchsurfing experience in Singapore and Australia and spent a great time with all my couchsurfers. Besides I met the best travelmates on CS:)

Interests

Sports, especially volleyball and tennis; my friends; cooking; Party; music; summer; wine and beer; travelling; literature

One Amazing Thing I've Done

It’s difficult for me to pick a special moment. Watching an illuminated city or harbor out of a plane in the night leaves me speechless, as well as a blood-red sunset or a wonderful landscape:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like cooking and baking and know some very tasty cooking recipes I could show you. How about a typical german "Schwarzwälder Kirschtorte"? Alternatively I could teach you how to read somebody's character;-) On the other hand I'm always glad to further improve my English or learn new recipes from your country:)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Croatia, Denmark, France, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna-Sophia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile