Fotos de Anna Vila

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • student
  • architecture student
  • De Catalonia, Spain
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My name is Anna I'm 27 years old. I'm architecture student in Barcelona, Spain. About my hobbies, I like doing sport as well as, hiking and swimming. One of my passions It is travel as much as I can, for meet new people and interesting places.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I have many friends that use couchsurfing for traveling. I think it is a good manner for meet and hang out with a new friends because this is the only way to really understand the culture and the soul of any country.

Intereses

I like discovering new places and lose track of time.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • technology
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • track and field
  • swimming

Algo increíble que he hecho

Two summers ago, a group of friend from university and I went in North of Argentina, in Salta and Santiago chile to do of in a cooperation project.
The winter before going to Argentina. We met in the library for work in the project every friday for afternoon.
.
We wanted to design one module adaptable to any house. This module was a single space. We wanted that every family had a house with good conditions.
These families did not have nothing, his houses were handmade by themselves and coexisted with dogs. This houses didn't have doors and windows and with heavy soiling. Usually were big families, they had a lot of children.

Our idea was building these module with environmental technology, sand, gravel, a little concrete and water. Very easy handmade with a small machine it was.This experience was very rewarding for me and I will never forget, because We could help a little to this family to improve his life to this family.

During two weeks in september we went to humble neighborhood around Santiago Chile city. This project consist to build a small hibernaculum for a parish. This parish fed the homeless.We design a little hibernaculum and easy build with wood. That summer was very special for me and my friends because we had opportunities to help and know differents countries.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can show you specials dishes from catalan cooker.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I will move in Barcelona the next summer and I can offer to them my favorites places and some routes about architecture buildings.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Chile, England, Ireland, Italy, Norway, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

England, Ireland, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!