Anna Wilhelm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic Designer
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey guys, I'm new to this community. Currently travelling through Australia with my boyfriend Daniel and we are looking for some nice people. We hope to see a little more than the usual backpacker hot spots, so it would be cool to have a local to stay at.
We both love dark humor, good drinks/food and are very sociable (most of the time ;) )
If you like to spend some time with us we would be glad, but if you prefer to have your peace it's alright with us as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To have a variety from the (stinky) 8+ bed dorms in the hostels :)

Interests

Anna: Photography, HBO series Junkie, Cooking, Sleep, Sport, sleep, Movies and did I say sleep?

Daniel: Fitness, Series/Movies, Arts, Clubbing, Coffee, Good Food, Music and meeting new people.

We both like to party & dance for hours

  • arts
  • photography
  • make up
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

We really like electronic music in all of it's colors!

Anna is also into Indie & Alternative stuff.
Daniel is also into Rap/Hip Hop.

We do read, but prefer movies/series!
Series: Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, True Detective, Fargo
Movies: Gangster Squad, Wolf of Wallstreet, Blow, City of God....damn there is too much good stuff!
Books: Kill your friends, American Psycho, The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Anna: Made the graphics for the best selling Nail Lacquer brand in Germany (ANNY cosmetics).
Daniel: Traveled to Japan for 10 days at the age of 14 after I won a Haiku contest (with the first & only Haiku I ever wrote).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anna: I cook for you if you want to (and I'm really good at cookin :) )
Daniel: I'll do TRX workouts with you plus supply you with some of the worst wordplay you've ever heard!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!