Logo orange

Anna Buj

New York, NY, USA

Not Accepting Guests

9% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Journalist
  • BA in Journalism + Liberal Arts
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born and studied in Barcelona (Spain), but I'm currently living in Brooklyn with 3 european roomates. I moved here for work reasons - but I plan to live in many other places. My friends say that I'm open-minded, smart, outgoing and creative. Of course, I do love travelling and meeting new people with different origins and lifestyles.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I'm just starting - but had only good experiences here

Interests

Travelling, politics, culture(s), cooking (foodie!), good movies, sunsets, nature, books&newspapers, live music, going to art exhibitions and theaters and drinks with old and new friends

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, travel experiences, cooking local food and super funny journalist stories

Countries I've Visited

Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile