Fotos de Anna Kula

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • dreamer and traveller
  • Bachelor in German and Russian Philology
  • De Szczecin, Poland
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I'm not letting my dreams just to be dreams!

ABOUT ME

I have been living in different countries and cities. Actually I can't stop moving. For me moving is living. Coming back from travel makes me feel I have never enough of it. I guess there is no perfect place to live in, but I'm still looking for it, maybe someday I will find it?
I'm positive, spontaneous, friendly, easy going, open minded, positive, communicative, sometimes funny :D hmmm optimistic for sure! so you never will be sad with me! and bla bla I can write this way really loooong time, so I just stop :D What u should know, I have a lot of energy , that's why i've heard people calling me 'party animal'. so be careful! :D
u should watch this video!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wrGbLoWLprs

PHILOSOPHY

'Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do then by the ones you did. So throw off the bow lines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.'

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Till now? Only positive! Some of people which I met through CS are really good friends of mine. I think CS is an amazing initiative to meet people all around the world.

Intereses

Volleyball, swimming, traveling, healthy lifestyle, fashion, make-up, coaching, partying, movies, knowing new people and cultures, languages, philosophy, vegan kitchen, digital world, psychology.

  • animals
  • fashion
  • vegan
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sailing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology

Música, películas y libros

To be honest, it depends on my mood. I listen to different genres like: any type of house, indie rock, electronic music, R&B, hip hop or whatever I feel like at the moment.

Algo increíble que he hecho

From one day to another I quitted my job and spontaneously went to Philippines on my own for few weeks. One of the best decisions in my life.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Normally I teach german, but besides languages I can show u how to be positive every day and keep smiling :D I experienced a lot in my life, so maybe I could be an inspiration for somebody, who wants to change their life.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Germany, Poland, Switzerland

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos