Fotos de Anna A

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch
  • No se ha especificado la edad, Female
  • Miembro desde 2006
  • Psychologist
  • M.Sc. at the University of Amsterdam
  • De Germany
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I live in Bonn with my boy-friend, my little son and my cat. I enjoy travelling, spending time with friends, vegetarian food and reading good books. Spending time with my family is also a favorite.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We have a room where 2 people could sleep. I would love to show you my city (Bonn).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couch surfed in India and in London - great experiences and spending time with locals is a good way to get to know the culture of a country. I also had couchsurfers stay over at my place. Couchsurfing is a great way to meet wonderful people.

Intereses

reading, travelling, hanging out with friends,day-dreaming, cooking vegetarian food

  • cats
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling

Música, películas y libros

le tigre, beatles, tory amos, k's choice,simon and garfunkel,bebel gilberto, tracy chapman, Heather Nova, books written by Paulo Coelho

Algo increíble que he hecho

The birth of my son.

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!