Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Latin, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • maths and geography teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Düren
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a 25-year old maths and geography teacher in cologne. I am pretty easy going and enjoy my life as much as possible. I'm a chocolate-addict, who wants to travel the world and is always willing to have fun.

PHILOSOPHY

A good life is when you assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often, dream big, laugh a lot, and realize how blessed you are.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and discovering new countries. But the thing I love even more is meeting new people and getting to know them. Couchsurfing just offers this really personal way of travelling.

Interests

travelling, soccer, movies....

  • chocolate
  • movies
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • teaching
  • geography
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

Just saying - Katy Perry is my girl ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

taking the metro in Tokio during RUSHHOUR!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cameroon, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups