Annabelle Saphira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annabelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Social Work Student
  • Bachelor
  • From Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Well, what can I say about myself..
My name is Annabelle and I'm 21 years young :)
I'm vegetarian and i love cats and animals and plants and nature.

I study social work in a city near vienna to become a social worker in my preferred field of action - drug addiction aid.

To finance my studies I work for a catering company, where I experienced what really good food tastes like.. My goal is to cook like the chefs of this company.
At the moment I'm doing a Cambridge Certificate (B2) to refresh and improve my english because when I've finished my studies I want to travel around and maybe have a job in some english-speaking country.

What I enjoy most is to meet my friends, either at someones place or at a bar and talk all night long with many "Spritzer" (wine mixed with soda). I love to party, but all the partys I actually want to attend are in berlin. Luckily my best friend lives there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, travel around and maybe find some friends around the world :)

Countries or cities I'd like to see in the next years:
- Israel, especially Tel Aviv
- L.A.
- Paris
- South Africa
- ....

Interests

music, party, cooking, eating, dancing, watching good movies & documentaries, sometimes visiting museums & art galleries, decorating my home, gardening on my balcony, being creative, ...

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: Mr. Nobody !!!! <3
Books: The Alchemist by Paolo Coelho
Music: Mainly electronic - i love techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

well it's not amazing, but one time I was travelling alone in Berlin and attended some parties and I met sooo many cool and interesting people. That showed me that travelling alone can be enriching and a great expercience because you have to be open to get connected.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking skills & wine from austria, i can listen but also talk. lots of positive vibes & happines :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Romania, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Annabelle’s full profile. It’s free!