Logo orange

Anna Benítez

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Polish, Portuguese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • in a permanent last year of architec...
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love black coffee. All kinds of. Even the worse one. Drinking milk makes me feel sick.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

it's a beautiful thing in life to be able to easily make friends over the world

Interests

mostly they are: -cooking when i'm not in a hurry (desserts the most) -reading -fitness -travel -photography -watching tv series -art

Music, Movies & Books

i love any kind of music which is not pathetic. bob dylan, pj harvey, vance joy.. any music that reminds me of nice situations or makes me feel something

movies...i'm ashamed im not a lot into them but Woody Allen and Tarantino never disappoint me mr. nobody is my favourite one into the wild reminds me of the happiest and the saddest things in life

I used to be a fan of any kind of books. Now unluckily i feel too lazy to read fiction. I can totally say the one that made me go crazier while reading was 'the fountainhead'. I just couldn't stop or concentrate in other things until i finally finished it. Others may be The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Shadow of the Wind, the Little Prince, and ok, i love harry potter from my teenage years. And also some architecture books.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

i've been part of the construction of a small but real cabin in the Alps. Aiming to be an architect some day, it was amaaaaaaaazing to realize that something my team and me designed was actually constructed!!

Teach, Learn, Share

i wanna learn portuguese and how to tie my shoes in the right way - let's say i have an awkward style.

i can share a bottle of wine - just cause i can't finish it alone

i may be able to teach something

What I Can Share With Hosts

a fun time!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile